When Keto Bars Work Best
Are they gluten free?
These keto bars do not have gluten ingredients. However, if you follow a gluten-free diet, please note that keto bars are processed in equipment that also processes wheat (wheat is known to contain gluten).
© O-Food is a trading name of Marine Resources Ltd | Company number: 09271305 | VAT# GB226736987 | Registered address: Dorset, U.K.
Marine Resources Ltd T/A O-Food
Unit B3, Romany Works Business Park,
Wareham Road, Poole, Dorset BH16 6JL